The ATP Santiago Open, also called the Chile Open, is a men’s professional tournament that is a part of the ATP World Tour 250 Series. Played on outdoor red clay courts, the winner here is awarded a total of 250 ranking points. It is the last professional event on the Latin American circuit every season. Get all the information on how to watch the Santiago Open live streaming and on television below.

Looking to watch the 2020 ATP Santiago Open live streaming online?

*Geo-restrictions apply & pre-funded account needed

This tournament will make it return to the ATP circuit in 2020 following a hiatus of six years. It was earlier played Vina del Mar between 2012 and 2014, for two years between 2010-11 in Santiago, between 2001-09 in Vina del Mar and again in Santiago between 1993 and 2000.

Some of the earlier winners of this tournament in Chile include Gustavo Kuerten and Guillermo Coria, with Fabio Fognini having won the title when they had last played it in 2014.

In this article, we will tell you how to find live streaming links for the latest edition of the Brasil Open.

2020 Santiago Open Schedule and Dates

The 2020 edition of the ATP Santiago Open begins from February 24 with the qualifiers to be played before that. The men’s singles final will be held on March 1. The latest order of play and exact schedule for the tournament will be revealed closer towards the start of the Santiago Open.

Player List for the 2020 Santiago Open

The Santiago Open in 2020 will see Cristian Garin and Casper Ruud head the draw as the top two seeds in the tournament. Some of the others in action include Albert Ramos Vinolas, Pablo Cuevas and the Argentinian Juan Ignacio Londero among others.

Men’s Singles

Cristian Garin, Casper Ruud, Albert Ramos Vinolas, Pablo Cuevas, Juan Ignacio Londero, Hugo Dellien, Federico Delbonis, Thiago Monteiro

What Happened at the 2019 ATP Santiago Open?

This is the first edition of the Chile Open since 2014. Earlier it was played at Vina de Mar, with Fabio Fognini having won the title that season by beating Leonardo Mayer in straight sets in the final.

Chile Open Previous Winners

2014: Fabio Fognini
2013: Horacio Zeballos
2012: Juan Monaco
2011: Tommy Robredo
2010: Thomaz Bellucci
2009: Fernando Gonzalez
2008: Fernando Gonzalez
2007: Luis Horna
2006: Jose Acasuso
2005: Gaston Gaudio
2004: Fernando Gonzalez

How to watch the 2020 Santiago Open Live Streaming

There are multiple ways to be able to watch the Santiago Open in Chile and one of the best ways is to sign up with world-famous bookmakers like the ones mentioned below. The reason for this is quite simple – bookmakers, in addition to letting you place a wager, also live stream every major sport possible on their platform.

Since the tournament is returning to Chile in 2020, it will be exciting to see which players feature in this upcoming edition of the Chile Open and in order to watch it from the comfort of your home you can watch it live using bet365. By signing on with bet365, you will not only be able to make wagers on your favourite sporting event, but you will also be able to live stream the same on any device, without any interruption.

You can watch (and bet) on the 2020 Chile Open live streaming with These are the simple steps:

  • Go to
  • Register with (or log in to you account)
  • Pre-fund your account by depositing $10 (or equivalent currency). You can either let that remain in your account or should have bet in the 24 hours before the live streaming
  • Select the Santiago Open live streaming option by clicking on Live Streaming on the top

Remember geo-restrictions might apply.

One other bookmaker that offers live tennis streams in the same way as above is Unibet . You can sign up with Unibet here and deposit money into your account with them to start watching the Santiago Open live other than obviously betting with them as well if you need.

Again, you need to check for the geo-restrictions associated with them.

2020 Santiago Open Live on TV

The TV guide for the 2020 Santiago Open in Chile will be updated a few days before the tournament.