The 2020 Indian Wells Open will be played between March 9 and 22 this year as the world’s top players converge in the desert to take part in one of the biggest tennis tournaments on the planet after the Grand Slams. The Indian Wells Open schedule and order of play for everyday’s play will be updated below.

This year’s tournament will see Dominic Thiem start off as the defending champion in the men’s singles draw while the US Open winner Bianca Andreescu is the previous Indian Wells Open champion. All the top 75-ranked players in the two sections of the draw were expected to participate in the tournament before the withdrawal of Roger Federer.

Making things interesting is the presence of comeback queen Kim Clijsters who gets a wild-card to participate in the women’s singles draw while Novak Djokovic and Rafael Nadal have opted to feature in the men’s doubles tournament here. Altogether, 96 players will participate in each of the two singles draws with 12 players qualifying for the main draw to go with five wild-cards each.

More information on how you can watch the Indian Wells Open live streaming and on television in your country can be found here.

Below, get the daily order of play for this year’s Indian Wells Open starting from March 9, 2020.

What’s the Indian Wells Open Order of Play for Monday, March 9?

Will be updated here soon

What’s the Indian Wells Open Schedule for 2020?

The 2020 edition of the Indian Wells Open will begin on March 9 with its qualifying rounds and go on till March 22 when the men’s singles final will be played.

The women’s first round matches begin from Wednesday, March 11 while the men’s singles opening round matches will commence on March 12. The early round matches are expected to begin at around 11 am for the day session and they will continue till late evening till the matches scheduled for the day are finished.