How to Watch Novak Djokovic v Stefanos Tsitsipas French Open Live Streaming & on TV

How to watch Novak Djokovic v Stefanos Tsitsipas live streaming?
Photo Credit: JC

World number one Novak Djokovic will hope to shrug off any neck issues he might be facing when he takes on Greece’s Stefanos Tsitsipas in the 2020 French Open 2020 semifinal. All the options how to watch the Djokovic v Tsitsipas match live in your country can be found below.

Looking to watch the French Open live streaming online?

*Geo-restrictions apply & pre-funded account needed

Match Details

  • Timing: 6 pm local time, 5 pm BST, 12 noon Eastern, 9.30 pm India, 1 am Japan (next day), 3 am Melbourne (next day).
  • Venue: Court Philippe-Chatrier, Roland-Garros, Paris
  • Djokovic v Tsitsipas Preview & Prediction Here
  • Official Site Here

In his hunt to get closer to Roger Federer’s tally of 20 Grand Slam titles, Djokovic has shown he is nearly invincible this season. The manner of his wins at the Rome Masters and here at Roland-Garros has been contrasting but the fact is he has continued to win, and not too many have come close to pushing him too much.

Robrto-Carreno Busta almost did that in the quarterfinals by pouching the first set but was left awestruck in the rest of the match by, what looked like a Djokovic who wasn’t fully fit. Later he admitted he had been struck by his injury woe during practice and there was a consideration whether he would play or not.

In the end he did, and won the match in four sets.

As compared to that, Tsitsipas tumbled out of the third round at the US Open and then lost his opener at the Rome Masters. Something wasn’t working for a star expected to take over the mantle from the Big Three but he looks like he has made a switch in recent times.

First, he reached the final at the Hamburg Open where he went down fighting to Andrey Rublev, but then it looked like he was on his way out in the first round here when he fell two sets behind in his opener against Jaume Munar. A fightback ensued and Tsitsipas has come on to win 15 sets in a row since then to enter the last four stage.

Overall, these two players have faced off five times with Djokovic leading 3-2. Both of Tsitsipas’ wins have come on hard court surfaces while Djokovic won their only match on clay at the 2019 Madrid Masters final.

How to watch the Djokovic v Tsitsipas match live?

There are different ways to watch the Djokovic-Tsitsipas match live and we have tried to cover as many countries as possible below. Other than those listed below, click out our in-depth TV channel listing guide.

French fans can watch this semifinal live on FranceTV Sports and Eurosport 1 & 2. Eurosport is also how you can watch the Swiatek-Podoroska match in the rest of Europe while in the United Kingdom, you can tune in with Eurosport, Europlayer, ITV Sport, NOS, SRG SSR and Setanta Sports.

There are other local channels which will be broadcasting this semifinal live in different countries in Europe too.

In USA, the French Open semifinal will be streamed live with NBC Sports, Tennis Channel, TSN and ESPN, while fans in Canada can watch it with RDS.ca and TCN.ca.

This match will be live on Fox Sports in Australia while Indian fans can watch this with Star Sports 2.

Other ways to watch Djokovic v Tsitsipas live streaming

You can also watch the live streaming of the Djokovic v Tsitsipas match by signing up with bet365 where you can watch & bet on tennis from all around the world.

This includes this French Open men’s singles semifinal as well. Here’s more information how to do that by signing up, depositing some money or having bet with them in the past 24 hours.

Please note, you cannot watch the French Open live with WTATV.com or TennisTV.com.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.