The fifth edition of the Bangalore Open will be played in 2021 with a host of Indian starts expected to participate in the competition. Get all the Bengaluru Open Challenger live streaming options for this 2021 edition of the tournament in the piece below along with its schedule and list of players for the upcoming edition.

Looking to watch the Bengaluru Open Challenger live streaming online?

The Bengaluru Open or the Bangalore Open Challenger is played on outdoor hard court surfaces in the city of Bangalore in southern India. It was first played in 2015 and is a part of the ATP Challenger 125 series, with 125 points awarded to the winner. This is one of the highest awarding tournaments as far as the points are concerned, after the ATP 250 tournaments.

Hosted by the Karnataka State Lawn Tennis Association, a draw of 48 players could be in action this season as opposed to the 32 who had played last year. There will be 16 doubles pairs in action as well.

2021 ATP Bengaluru Open Challenger Schedule & Dates

More information on the 2021 edition of the Bengaluru Challenger will be released later but for now, the information released is the tournament has been postponed to a later date in the year.

The 2020 edition of the ATP Bengaluru Open kick-started from February 10 but had a few rounds of qualifiers played before that too. The final was held on February 16, 2020.

Player List for the 2021 Bengaluru Open Challenger

More information on the player list for the 2021 Bengaluru Open is still awaited but for now here’s a list of those who featured in the 2018 edition. There was no tournament played in 2019.

Men’s Singles

Radu Albot, Marco Trungelliti, Elias Ymer, Prajnesh Gunneswaran, Marc Polmans, Quentin Halys, Jay Clarke, Filip Peliwo.

What Happened at the Previous ATP Bengaluru Open?

There was no competition held in 2019. The 2018 edition of the Bengaluru Open was won by India’s Prajnesh Gunneswaran, who defeated fellow countryman Saketh Myneni in straight sets to clinch the throne. Incidentally, Myneni had come into the tournament with a wildcard to his name and got lucky in his draw having to face no seeded player till the final.

Some of the other Indian players involved in the Bengaluru Open 2018 included Sumit Nagal, Sasikumar Mukund, Suraj Prabodh ad Adil Kalyanpur. Prabodh and Kalyanpur failed to advance to the second round of the tournament, as did the top three seeds, Albot, Trungelliti and Ymer.

Previous Bengaluru Open Challenger Title Winners

Men’s Singles

2015: James Ward
2017: Sumit Nagal
2018: Prajnesh Gunneswaran

2020 ATP Bengaluru Open Challenger Live Streaming Online

Given the prospects of some of the top 100 players in action at the Bengaluru Open, the demand to be able to watch the tournament live streamed will be reasonably high too. There are obviously multiple ways to watch this competition live, and one of them is to sign up with bet365. The process is mentioned below.

Here’s how you can watch the ATP Bengaluru Open Challenger live on your device

  • Go to here
  • Register with (or log in to your account)
  • Pre-fund your account by depositing $10 (or equivalent currency).
  • You can either let it remain in your account or make a bet in the 24 hours before the live streaming
  • Select the ‘ATP Bengaluru Challenger 2020’ live streaming option by clicking on Live Streaming on the top

Keep in mind that this site requires you to register with them and then either deposit a sum of $10 into your account (or register as mentioned here) or watch the live streaming by betting on any sport in the past 24 hours.

Remember, geo-restrictions might apply.

Other Options

In addition to Bet365, there is another bookmaker that offers live streaming services – Now it’s still to be known if they will stream the Bengaluru Open live but if you are a tennis fan and looking for live streams for tournaments from around the world, you can look to sign up with them using the same process as mentioned above.

ATP Bengaluru Challenger TV Guide

The official TV guide to the tournament will be released a few days before the tournament begins​.