The 2020 edition of Queen’s Club Championship will be played from 18 June to 24 June and the latest Queen’s Club tips & predictions can be found below.

Played on outdoor grass courts, the tournament is a part of the ATP World Tour 500 series and is one of the oldest tournaments in the world. It is a crucial tournament in the buildup to the Wimbledon and the player pool for this year is certainly appealing.

Some of the top players in the world have participated in the Queen’s Club Championships in the past and you can expect the same in the 2020 edition of the tournament as well. Get all the information about the latest ATP London betting tips, odds and picks below.

Recommended ATP Queen’s Club Championships Betting Websites

The ATP London is one of the most prestigious grass court competitions other than the world and you can bet on it by signing up with the following bookmakers. These three are our recommendations at the moment for their solid authority and trustworthiness but with time we might look to tweak this list and add more to it.

  • Bet365 (sign up with bet365 here)
  • Unibet (sign up with Unibet here)
  • 888Sport (sign up with 888Sport here)

[maxbutton id=”10″ ]

Latest 2020 Queen’s Club Championships Betting Tips & Odds

Match to match ATP London Singles Odds


Latest 2020 ATP London Outright Betting

Men’s Singles Winner Odds


2020 ATP Queen’s Club Championships Schedule & Dates

This coming year’s Queen’s Club Championships will begin from June 15 with their first round matches. The final will be held on Sunday, June 21. If you are looking for the schedule for the qualifying rounds as well, those will be played before the main draw action.

Player List for 2020 Queen’s Club Championships

Since the tournament is still some time away, the player list for the 2020 edition is yet to be released. However, to give you an idea about who featured in the Queen’s Club last season, here’s the seeded players list.

Men’s Singles

Stefanos Tsitsipas
Kevin Anderson
Juan Martín del Potro
Daniil Medvedev
Marin Čilić
Milos Raonic
Stan Wawrinka
Félix Auger-Aliassime

What Happened at the 2020 ATP London?

Unseeded players Feliciano Lopez and Gilles Simon contested last season’s final and it was the Spaniard Lopez who won yet again, winning his second title here. It wasn’t the easiest of finals, but Lopez soared ahead to clinch it in three sets, beating Simon 6-2, 6-7, 7-6.

Earlier, top seeded Stefanos Tsitsipas was knocked out in the quarterfinal while Daniil Medvedev, seeded fourth, made it to the semifinal where he lost to Simon. Felix Auger-Aliassime was the other losing semifinalist while Kevin Anderson, Juan Martin del Potro and Marin Cilic failed to advance past the second round.

Previous ATP London Champions

2019: Feliciano Lopez
2018: Marin Cilic
2017: Feliciano Lopez
2016: Andy Murray
2015: Andy Murray
2014: Grigor Dimitrov
2013: Andy Murray
2012: Marin Cilic
2011: Andy Murray
2010: Sam Querrey
2009: Andy Murray