Latest Canadian Open Betting Tips & Predictions Here

The next edition of the Rogers Cup will be played in 2020 in Toronto and Montreal and you can get the latest Rogers Cup Betting Tips & Canadian Masters Predictions in the article below. The Montreal Open and Toronto Open odds will also be released below during the competition.

Recommended Rogers Cup Betting Websites

The Rogers Cup is one of the top Masters competitions in the tennis calendar and if you aim to kick-start your tennis betting with the Rogers Cup, read on for our recommendations. We look at a variety of factors before making our recommendations and two of the strongest is the bookmaker’s authority or trustworthiness and the nature of odds. Based on that and customer reviews, we reckon these are the best bookmakers with which you can sign up for betting on the Rogers Cup this coming season.

  • Bet365 (sign up with bet365 here)
  • Unibet (sign up with Unibet here)
  • 888Sport (sign up with 888Sport here)

[maxbutton id=”10″ ]

Latest 2020 Canadian Open Betting Tips & Odds

Match to match ATP & WTA Rogers Cup Singles Odds


Latest 2020 Rogers Cup Outright Betting

Men’s Singles Winner Odds


Women’s Singles Winner Odds


2020 Canadian Open Schedule & Dates

The Canadian Open has been scheduled to be played in the week of August 10 but the matches will begin a couple of days before that which includes qualifiers and the first round matches. The tournament will go on till August 16 when the men’s and women’s singles final will be played.

Read More:

Player List for 2020 Canadian Open

We are still some time away from the start of the Canadian Open 2020 and players are yet to confirm their calendar but expect most of the top 30 players to take part in this tournament. The Rogers Cup will see Rafael Nadal and Bianca Andreescu look to defend their title but could also have a plethora of other stars challenging for the top honours.

Here’s a list of players who made the list last season to give you an idea of who could participate this year.

Men’s Singles

Rafael Nadal, Alexander Zverev, Dominic Thiem, Kei Nishikori, Stefanos Tsitsipas, Karen Khachanov, Fabio Fognini, Daniil Medvedev, Kevin Anderson, John Isner, Marin Cilic, Borna Coric, Marin Cilic, David Goffin, Gael Monfils, Nikolaz Basilashvili.

Women’s Singles

Ashleigh Barty, Naomi Osaka, Simona Halep, Petra Kvitova, Karolina Pliskova, Kiki Bertens, Elina Svitolina, Sloane Stephens, Serena Williams, Aryna Sabalenka, Caroline Wozniacki, Anastasija Sevastova, Belinda Bencic, Angelique Kerber, Johanna Konta, Madison Keys.

What Happened at the 2019 Canadian Open?

Bianca Andreescu had gone into the 2019 Canadian Open as an unseeded player but went on to win the title. She was leading Serena Williams 3-1 in the final before the American retired from the match, leaving the Canadian a winner, with Andreescu becoming the first from her country in 50 years to do so at the Canadian Open.

She had earlier beaten fellow Canadian Eugenie Bouchard, Daria Kasatkina, fifth seeded Kiki Bertens, third seeded Karolina Pliskova and American Sofia Kenin to make it to the final. None of the seeded players, bar Williams, made the semifinals while Naomi Osaka, Pliskova, Simona Halep and Elina Svitoline were all quarterfinalists.

In the men’s section of the draw, Rafael Nadal entered the tournament as the top seed and apart from dropping a set to Fabio Fognini, ran off a winner. He crushed Daniil Medvedev in the final of the tournament, winning 6-3, 6-0 to lift the title.

Nadal had a walkover from Gael Monfils in the semifinals while Medvedev overcame fellow Russian Karen Khachanov in the other last-four encounter. Second and third seeds Dominic Thiem and Alexander Zverev were losing quarterfinalists as well while Stefanos Tsitsipas was knocked out in the second round.

Previous Rogers Cup Champions

Men’s Singles

2019: Rafael Nadal
2018: Rafael Nadal
2017: Alexander Zverev
2016: Novak Djokovic
2015: Andy Murray
2014: Jo-Wilfried Tsonga
2013: Rafael Nadal
2012: Novak Djokovic
2011: Novak Djokovic
2010: Andy Murray
2009: Andy Murray

Women’s Singles

2019: Bianca Andreescu
2018: Simona Halep
2017: Elina Svitolina
2016: Simona Halep
2015: Belinda Bencic
2014: Agnieszka Radwanska
2013: Serena Williams
2012: Petra Kvitova
2011: Serena Williams
2010: Caroline Wozniacki
2009: Elena Dementieva

Latest Rogers Cup Tips & Predictions will be updated above.

Other Masters Tennis Tournaments Betting Tips